Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Convene at 237 Park

November 29, 2016

CONVENE
www.convene.com
Contact: Jordan Hendin
Area Director, Sales & Marketing
jhendin@convene.com
646-930-4780

NYC & Company
www.nycandcompany.org/meetingplanners
Contact: Sara Simkin
Senior Director, Destination Services
ssimkin@nycgo.com
212 484 5436

FOURTH WALL EVENTS
www.fourthwallevents.com
Rachel Bandarenko
rachel@fourthwallevents.com
212-316-0052

SELFIE BOOKER
www.selfiebooker.com
Contact: Lisa Hendrie
lisa@selfiebooker.com
844-5SELFIE

LORD & TAYLOR
http://locations.lordandtaylor.com/en/lord-taylor-fifth-avenue
Contact: Stacey Karesh
stacey_karesh@lordandtaylor.com
212-391-3625

VOSS WATER
www.vosswater.com
Contact: Jaana Otero
jaana@vosswater.com
212-995-2255 ext. 310

LoftOpera
www.loftopera.com
Contact: Brianna Maury
briannamaury@loftopera.com
646-546-0707

Details

Date:
November 29, 2016