Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Current

April 30, 2015

CURRENT
Location: Pier 59, 23rd Street and West Side Highway, New York, NY 10011
Contact: Michael Seaberg
Executive Director of Catering
PIER SIXTY LLC
212-336-6133
mseaberg@piersixty.com
www.piersixty.com

Pier Sixty, LLC is a partnership between Abigail Kirsch Catering Relationships and Chelsea Piers

******

Lighting and Audio Visual Services provided by:
KVL A/V at Pier Sixty
Contact: Todd Meszaros
212-336-6135
tmeszaros@kvlav.com

KVL Audio Visual Services Inc.
466 Saw Mill River Rd., Ardsley, NY 10502
914-479-3300
www.kvlav.com
 
******
Furnishings provided by:
AFR Event Furnishings

Contact: Rhonda Cosaluzzo / Rental Consultant NY/NJ
30 Enterprise Avenue, Secaucus, NJ 07094
C: 201.726.7524   O: 201-974-3700
rcosaluzzo@rentfurniture.com
www.afrevents.com

******
Entertainment provided by:
On the Move Entertainment
Darren Olarsch, President
212-229-1009
darren@onthemove.com
www.onthemove.com

******
Floral by:
Flowers of the World
Contact: Laura Bladek

Director of Special Events & Hospitality 
150 West 55th Street, New York, NY 10019  
212.582.1850
laura@flowersoftheworld.com
www.flowersoftheworld.com
 
******
Photo Booth provided by:
LA Party Photo East
Contact: Fernando Coelho
201.320.3619
fernando@laphotopartyeast.com
www.LAPhotoPartyEast.com

Details

Date:
April 30, 2015