Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Holiday Preview @ The Metropolitan Club

September 5, 2012

 

The Metropolitan Club
Contact: Jana E. Rosenkrantz
One East 60th Street
New York, NY 10022
P 212-277-8502
E jrosenkrantz@metclub.org
www.metropolitanclubnyc.org

Star Talent Inc. (provider of the live music)
www.startalentinc.com
Michael Taylor (onsite): michael@startalentinc.com | 212-541-3770

Company Contacts:

Ann Hand
www.annhand.com
Ann Hand: msannhand@gmail.com | 202-333-2979
Maria Milligan (onsite): maria828@comcast.net

Baccarat
www.baccarat.com
Tracie Yan (onsite): tracie.yan@baccarat.fr | 212.826.2471

Best of Best Gifts
www.bestofbestgifts.com
Susan Warren (onsite): susan@bestofbestgifts.com | 917.887.7812

Bloom
www.bloomflowers.com
Kimberley Perrone: KPerrone@Bloomflowers.com | 212-832-8094

ePromos
www.epromos.com
Sarah Covello: sarah.covello@epromos.com | 646-216-5693
Sean Sharpless (onsite): sean.sharpless@epromos.com
Jennifer Feigenbaum (onsite): jennifer.feigenbaum@epromos.com

Folli Follie Corporate Gifts
www.follifollie.us.com
Kristin A. Ross: KristinRoss@linksoflondon.com | (212) 920-2354

Georgetown Cupcake
www.georgetowncupcake.com
Samantha Cohen (onsite): soho@georgetowncupcake.com | 212-431-4504

Heights Chateau
www.heightschateau.com
Matthew LaSorsa (onsite): matthew@heightschateau.com | 718-330-0963

Kiehl’s Since 1851
www.kiehls.com
Joanne Sachs (onsite): jsachs@kiehls-usa.com | 212-677-3171, ext.2260

La Maison Du Chocolat
www.lamaisonduchocolat.com
Marie-Charlotte Aaron (onsite): marie.aaron@lamaisonduchocolat.com | 718.361.9161

Links of London
www.linksoflondon.com
Kristin Ross: kristinross@linksoflondon.com | 212.920.2354

LR Paris
www.lrparisusa.com
Michael Breault (onsite): m.breault@lrparis.com | 866-297-0551
Claire Mauger (onsite): c.mauger@lrparis.com | 212-906-9038

Michael Aram, Inc.
www.michaelaram.com
Christie Connick (onsite): Christie.Connick@michaelaram.com |646-625-7990 x403
Stephanie Paturzo (onsite): Stephanie.Paturzo@michaelaram.com

Modify Watches
www.modifywatches.com
Ashil Parag (onsite): ashil@modifywatches.com
Ayo Oluwole: ayo@modifywatches.com | 646-651-8073

Red Door Spas
www.reddoorspas.com
Robynn Cyr (onsite): rcyr@rdspas.com | 212-546-0217

Scarborough & Tweed
www.scarboroughtweed.com
David & Lisa McCullagh (onsite): lisa@stweed.com | 914-741-2706

T. Anthony
www.tanthony.com
Jack Weiss (onsite): jack@tanthony.com | 212-750-9797

The Holding Company
www.theholdingcompany.net
Betty Newman: holdco@rcn.com | 212.532.0385

Tiffany & Co.
www.tiffany.com
Anna Marie Ozluturk (onsite): anna-marie.ozluturk@tiffany.com | 800-770-0800

Vineyard Vines
www.vineyardvines.com
Demi Ferraris (onsite): demi@vineyardvines.com | 203-504-5710
Brian Gerges (onsite): brian@vineyardvines.com

Zagat
www.solutions.zagat.com
Brad Meyer: bmeyer@zagat.com
Jenni Samuels (onsite): jsamuels@zagat.com | 212-404-6507
Michelle Sullivan (onsite): michellesu@zagat.com

 

Details

Date:
September 5, 2012