Rainbow Room
Contact: Jana Rosenkrantz
Director of Special Events & Catering
30 Rockefeller Plaza, New York, NY 10112
212.632.5015
jrosenkrantz@rainbowroom.com
www.rainbowroom.com

Entertainment provided by:
Total Entertainment
Contact: Fredi Ross
917.991.4895
fredi@totalentertainment.com
www.totalentertainment.com

Invitation and program design by:
Marc Friedland Couture Communications
323.936.900
info@marcfriedlandinc.com
www.marcfriedlandinc.com

Event bags provided by:
Scarborough & Tweed
Contact: Lisa McCullagh
40 Clinton Street, Pleasantville, NY 10570
914.741.2706 phone
lisa@stweed.com
www.scarboroughtweedgifts.com

Audio/Visual provided by:
PSAV
Contact: Lou Ramirez
732.560.1109
lramirez@psav.com
www.psav.com

Flowers provided by:
Belle Fleur Floral and Fragrance
Contact: Meredith Perez
Co-Founder & Creative Director
212.254.8703
meredith@bellefleurny.com
www.bellefleurny.com

Companies:
Chelsea Market Baskets
David Porat
212-727-1111 x 5031
david@chelseamarketbaskets.com
www.cmb-gifts.com

DonorsChoose
Elaine Perez
212-239-3615
elaine@donorschoose.org
www.donorschoose.org

Event Experiences by Incentive Concepts
Patrick Corley
636.627.7978
pcorley@inconltd.com
www.boseeventexperience.com

Exhale
Angie Lopez
212.561.6401
alopez@exhalespa.com
www.exhalespa.com

Folli Follie
Kristin Ross
212-920-2354
Kristin@linksoflondon.com
www.follifollie.com

Fresh
Alexandra Dowling
212 931 1536
adowling@fresh.com
www.fresh.com

Frontgate
Tyler Thompson
513-603-1457
tthompson@frontgate.com
www.frontgate.com

Gifts for the Good Life
Susan Turnock
410.573.4898
susan@giftsforthegoodlife.com
www.giftsforthegoodlife.com

Jawbone
Chad Ivie
615.962.7055
civie@jawbone.com
www.jawbone.com

La Maison du Chocolat
Coraline Zanetti
(718) 361 9161
coraline.zanetti@lamaisonduchocolat.com
www.lamaisonduchocolat.com

Links of London
Kristin Ross
212-920-2354
Kristin@linksoflondon.com
www.linksoflondon.com

Marc Friedland Couture Communications
Marc Friedland
323.964.6214
marc@marcfriedlandinc.com
www.marcfriedlandinc.com

Molton Brown
Nicole Grant
212-755-7194
nicolegrant@moltonbrown.com
www.moltonbrown.com

Momofuku Milk Bar
347.577.9504 ext 0
http://milkbarstore.com/main/corporate-bulk-holiday-gift-guide

Morrell & Company
Sam Perkins
917 464 2227
samp@morrellwine.com
www.morrellwine.com

Murray’s Cheese
Leo Rubin
212-243-3289 x538
leo@murrayscheese.com
www.murrayscheese.com

Nespresso
Donald Parcells
347.816.5352
donald.parcells@nespresso.com
www.nespresso.com

Tiffany & Co.
Anna-Marie Ozluturk
646-428-5961
annamarie.ozluturk@tiffany.com
www.tiffany.com

Travel Beauty
Alyssa Barrie
917-363-4930
alyssa@travelbeauty.com
www.travelbeauty.com

WhiteBirchVt
Karen Zaretzky
802-345-6667
KZaretzky@WhiteBirchVt.com
www.WhiteBirchVt.com

With Love, From Brooklyn
Dara Furlow
718.399.3284
hello@withlovefrombrooklyn.com
www.withlovefrombrooklyn.com

If you would like an original digital copy or printed version of any of the pictures taken at this event, please contact:
Jordan Benaderet
For Events, Special Occasions & Exterior/Interior Photography
E: j.benaderet@me.com
M: 917-755-8755